Shed your inhibitions and stop giving a F@$% to what people think

If I ask you a question about the goal of your life you take time to think some time days to come up with something and some people take years to decide. The most important aspect of life, the life itself is not thought about much but questions which are not important keep revolving in head all day long.

How are these pants going to make me look? What will my colleagues think if I spoke out? Are those people talking shit behind my back? If I take this job, what will my friends and family think of me? These questions were not supposed to be part of my life or let’s say they should never have come in my head even once.

But what made you think these, whoever planted these questions there did not do any good, they gave you inhibitions to live with, trying to please people around, making them happy, caring about what they think as it matters and what you does not at all. That’s not giving life what it deserves.

Just writing all that alone gave me a headache… It’s exhausting. It’s dreadful. It has to stop.

Learn the most important lesson now: Nobody fucking care!! Everyone got enough of problems in their life and moreover everyone is busy thinking the same as you are about your looks, your last spoken words, your pants. And thinking what everyone will think is not your job either.

You are already naked just like everyone else so go out there do what your thing is. Create wonder, move mountains or die trying but get yourself out of this world of inhibitions as they will keep you miserable always.

Leave a Reply

